Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    SCREWING WAS YESTERDY TODAY IT "KLICKS"

QUICK-CONNECT - THE CLASSIC

With the introduction of this screwless connection technology in 1998, Bals again set new standards. We were the first company to offer this reliable and timesaving innovation. The patented system, which has unbeatable advantages over previously used screw connections, quickly developed into the industry standard. As the only manufacturer worldwide, it goes without saying that Bals offers a screwless terminal connection for plugs and sockets even for an amperage of 63A. Also truly unique are the 16A and 32A QUICK-CONNECT phaseinverters.
In the opinion of many experts, our QUICK-CONNECT concept, which is based on the screwless spring-clamp system, is the best-suited system for quickly and easily meeting the various challenges encountered in the wiring and maintenance of industrial plugs and sockets in a controlled manner.
 

VIBRATION-RESISTANT

QUICK-CONNECT is insensitive to shocks, vibrations and temperature fluctuations. Thanks to spring-connection technology, the optimum connection of conductor and terminal can withstand even the most rigorous long-term vibration tests of independent testing institutes. A big advantage over standard screw connections, which tend to be prone to failure.
 

GREATER CONTACT SURFACE

The newly designed spring terminal features an improved contact angle. The contact surface is thereby increased by nearly 70 %. This ensures a significantly better connection between conductor and contact.
 

SECURE CONNECTION

QUICK-CONNECT guarantees a secure termination and thanks to the spring-connection technology, is resistant to vibrations and temperature fluctuations. The terminal visually and audibly locks the inserted stripped conductor at the touch of a finger ensuring a reliable and permanent connection.
 

MAINTENANCE-FREE

QUICK-CONNECT is completely maintenance-free. The contact of the spring is optimised and preset ensuring a permanent constant pressure on the copper. Our conductor clamping thereby guarantees an optimum connection over the entire lifetime. Frequent inspections as with screw contacts are not necessary.
 

SCREWLESS - SECURE - MAINTENANCE-FREE

1

Insert the stripped conductor in open terminals

2

Close with a click

3

Easy opening of the clamp with a standard screwdriver

 

FOR ALL COPPER CONDUCTORS

On delivery, the QUICK-CONNECT terminals are open and are suitable for copper conductors of all types and qualities – irrespective of conductor diameter and  insulation type. Whether solid or flexible, with or without ferrule – the terminal accepts all copper conductors.

Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    SCHRAUBEN WAR GESTERN HEUTE MACHT ES "KLICK"

QUICK-CONNECT - DER KLASSIKER

Mit der Einführung 1998 wurde Bals zum ersten Unternehmen, dass diese sichere und zeitsparende Innovation anbot. Das patentierte System, das gegenüber dem bis dahin eingesetzten Schraubanschluss unschlagbare Vorteile aufweist, entwickelte sich schnell zum Standard in der Branche. Bals bietet als einziger Hersteller weltweit einen schraublosen Klemmanschluss für Steckvorrichtungen sogar in der Stromstärke 63A an. Weltweit einzigartig sind auch die QUICK-CONNECT Phasenwender in 16A und 32A.
Nach Ansicht vieler Fachleute ist unser QUICK-CONNECT Konzept das am besten geeignete System, um die vielfältigen Anforderungen bei der Verdrahtung und Wartung von Industriesteckvorrichtungen sicher, kontrolliert, schnell und einfach durchzuführen.

 

 

VIBRATIONSFEST

QUICK-CONNECT ist unempfindlich gegen Schocks, Vibrationen und Temperaturschwankungen. Dank Federanschlusstechnik hält die optimale Verbindung von Leiter und Klemme selbst anspruchsvollsten Langzeit- und Vibrationstests unabhängiger Prüfinstitute stand. Ein großer Vorteil im Vergleich zu eher störanfälligen, herkömmlichen Schraubverbindungen.
 

GRÖSSERE KONTAKTFLÄCHEN

Die neu konzipierte Federklemme verfügt über einen speziell angeprägten Druckwinkel. Die Kontaktfläche ist so um nahezu 70 % vergrößert. Das sorgt für eine wesentlich bessere Verbindung zwischen Leiter und Kontakt.
 

SICHERE VERBINDUNG

QUICK-CONNECT garantiert einen sicheren und absolut kontrollierten Leiteranschluss und ist dank Federanschlusstechnik unempfindlich gegen Vibrationen und Temperaturschwankungen. Per Fingerdruck verschließt die Klemme sicht- und hörbar den eingesteckten, abisolierten Leiter – absolut zuverlässig und dauerhaft.
 

WARTUNGSFREI

QUICK-CONNECT ist vollkommen wartungsfrei. Der Kontaktdruck der Feder ist optimal voreingestellt und immer konstant. Die Leiterklemmung garantiert so über die gesamte Lebensdauer eine optimale Verbindung. Häufige Inspektionen wie bei Schraubkontakten sind nicht nötig.
 

SCHRAUBENLOS - SICHER - WARTUNGSFREI

1
Leiter mit oder ohne Aderendhülse einstecken
2
Kontaktschieber nach unten drücken
3
Zum Öffnen Kontaktschieber mittels Schraubendreher nach oben hebeln
 

FÜR ALLE KUPFERLEITER

Die schraubenlose QUICK-CONNECT Anschlussklemme ist im Lieferzustand geöffnet und für alle Kupferleiterarten und –qualitäten, unabhängig vom Leiterdurchmesser und der Leiterisolation, geeignet. Ob starr, flexibel, mit oder ohne Aderendhülse – die Klemme nimmt alle Kupferleiter auf.