Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    THE ORIGINAL

MULTIGRIP - THE ORIGINAL FROM BALS

The advantages of the space-saving and solid construction are obvious: there are no onion rings, thrust rings or internal strain relief. This greatly increases the available space in the device. The stripping length is increased by up to one third. The MULTI-GRIP cable gland easily adapts to nearly all cable variants and the permanent, injection moulded rubber seal reliably protects the cable against the penetration of water, moisture or even dirt – top Bals quality on which the user can depend.
 

INTEGRATED STRAIN RELIEF

The universal MULTI-GRIP cable gland securely holds and seals a wide range of cable diameters. Simply turn to close, finished! Our MULTI-GRIP system fastens the cable and simultaneously ensures secure strain relief – without damaging the cable.
 

MAXIMUM TENSILE STRENGTH

The tensile strength of our MULTI-GRIP cable gland exceeds the values specified in standards IEC 60309, EN 60309 and VDE 0623 many times over. Condition control and any maintenance of the strain relief can be performed from the outside without opening the plug system.
 

LARGER CABLE DIAMETERS

We have completely redesigned the cable entries MULTI-GRIP of the INNOLINQ series of plug and socket systems to offer even more flexibility in use. The positive result: even larger cable diameters can now be used than in previous designs.
 

IP67 CERTIFIED

The MULTI-GRIP cable glands achieve a minimum protection rating of IP67. The exterior strain relief system sits against the captive seal and prevents the penetration of water and dirt into the connection cavity of the plug system even if the cable is moved.

Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    DAS ORIGINAL

MULTIGRIP - DAS ORIGINAL VON BALS

Die Vorteile der platzsparenden und soliden Konstruktion liegen auf der Hand: Zwiebelring, Druckring und innenliegende Zugentlastung fallen weg. Das Platzangebot im Gerät wird somit deutlich vergrößert. Die Kabelabsetzlänge wird um bis zu einem Drittel verlängert. Dabei passt sich die MULTI-GRIP Verschraubung nahezu allen Kabel- und Leitungsausführungen mühelos an und dichtet durch die fest angespritzte Gummidichtung zuverlässig das Kabel gegen Eindringen von Wasser, Feuchtigkeit oder gar Schmutz ab – höchste Bals-Qualität, auf die sich der Anwender verlassen kann.
 

INTEGRIERTE ZUGENTLASTUNG

Die universelle MULTI-GRIP-Kabelverschraubung hält die unterschiedlichsten Kabeldurchmesser fest und dichtet sie ab. Einfach zudrehen, fertig. Das MULTI-GRIP-System fixiert das Kabel und sorgt gleichzeitig für eine sichere Zugentlastung – ohne die Leitung zu beschädigen.
 

HÖCHSTE ZUGFESTIGKEIT

Die Zugfestigkeit der MULTI-GRIP-Verschraubung übertrifft die in den Normen IEC 60309, EN 60309, VDE 0623 geforderten Werte um ein Vielfaches. Die Zustandskontrolle und eventuelle Wartung der Zugentlastung ist jederzeit von außen ohne Öffnen der Steckvorrichtung möglich.
 

GRÖSSERE KABELDURCHMESSER

Die Kabeleinführungen MULTI-GRIP der INNOLINQ Steckvorrichtungsreihe haben wir komplett überarbeitet, um noch mehr Flexibilität in der Anwendung zu bieten. Das überzeugende Ergebnis: Es können jetzt noch größere Kabeldurchmesser verwendet werden als bisher.
 

IP67 ZERTIFIZIERT

Die MULTI-GRIP-Verschraubungen erreichen mindestens Schutzart IP67. Die außenliegende Zugverschraubung sitzt vor der fest eingespritzten Dichtung und verhindert, trotz Bewegung am Kabel, dass Wasser bzw. Schmutz in den Anschlussraum der Steckvorrichtung eindringt.