Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    Sustainable. Reliable. Innovative.

INNOLINQ - Sets new standards

For more than 60 years, we at Bals have been producing industrial plugs and sockets and plug and socket distributor systems for the global market – technologically outstanding products with clear advantages in form, function and design as well as the highest quality “Made in Germany”.
We are now setting new standards with our pioneering industrial plug and socket: INNOLINQ. It combines our highest standards for innovative technology with sustainably convincing arguments for the future.
During these times of dynamic environmental and climate change concerns, we are aware of our special responsibility as a company and manufacturer. It is for this reason that resource-conserving production, recyclable materials, the highest environmental standards and continuous improvement of our ecological efficiency have become a top priority for us.
 

Completely redeveloped

 
Our new INNOLINQ series is the result of intensive research and development. In addition, we have again further improved our established and reliable QUICK-CONNECT and MULTI-GRIP technologies – and significantly enhanced them with the new KONTEX-ULTRA connection technology.
You feel that in every detail: in the new design, improved ergonomics, maximum stability, larger contact areas as well as reduced plugging and pulling forces. Moreover, INNOLINQ is another Bals plug and socket that contains no lead. It thus satisfies the strict REACH & RoHS directives of the EU and our objective to conserve resources and protect the environment in a sustainable manner.
 

RESOURCE-SAVING

INNOLINQ with QUICK-CONNECT contains no lead and is produced using only recyclable materials, thereby fulfilling the principle of sustainable production. It satisfies the strict planned EU REACH & RoHS directives of the future.
 

VDE-CERTIFIED

The VDE symbol is the guarantee for tested, safe and standards-compliant products, including of course INNOLINQ. We monitor and document the high product standards in our own testing laboratory using selected thermal, mechanical and electrical tests. 
 

SECURE CONNECTION

INNOLINQ with QUICK-CONNECT guarantees a secure termination and thanks to the spring-connection technology, is resistant to vibrations and temperature fluctuations. The terminal visually and audibly locks the inserted stripped conductor at the touch of a finger ensuring a reliable and permanent connection.
 

IMPROVED ERGONOMICS

The improved contours of the housing and cable gland simplify handling and offer a perfect grip in every situation. An ideally placed recess for the thumbs further simplifies the opening of the connector cover. This shows that a modern design with simple handling is possible with this product range.
 

EXTREMELY ROBUST

Industrial plugs and sockets must be able to withstand extreme mechanical, thermal and chemical stresses. We therefore manufacture INNOLINQ from selected, recyclable and yet extremely durable materials – for maximum longevity and reliability.
 

SCREWLESS INSTALLATION

Install without tools thanks to QUICK-CONNECT connection technology. It’s this easy: unscrew the housing, feed the connection cable through the open MULTI-GRIP cable gland. Guide the stripped conductors into the open terminals and lock in place with a simple click. Securely tighten housing parts and MULTI-GRIP cable gland.
 

A selection of our INNOLINQ products

type 200 INNOLINQ plug 16A 5pol 6h - go to the article

type 300 INNOLINQ connector 16A 5pol 6h - go to the article

type 110624 INNOLINQ wall mounting socket outlet 16A 5pol 6h - go to the article

 

type 24675 INNOLINQ wall mounting appliance inlet 16A 5pol 6h - go to the article

type 211 INNOLINQ plug 16A 3pol 6h - go to the article

type 311 INNOLINQ connector 16A 3pol 6h - go to the article

Attachments:

Bals-Logo
  • darkblurbg

    Nachhaltig. Sicher. Innovativ

INNOLINQ - Setzt neue Maßstäbe

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren produzieren wir bei Bals Industrie-Steckvorrichtungen und Steckvorrichtungs-Verteilersysteme für den Weltmarkt – technologisch herausragende Produkte mit klaren Vorteilen in Form, Funktion und Design sowie höchster Qualität „Made in Germany“.
Neue Maßstäbe setzen wir nun mit unserer wegweisenden Industrie-Steckvorrichtung INNOLINQ. Sie vereint unsere höchsten Ansprüche an innovative Technologie mit nachhaltig überzeugenden Argumenten für die Zukunft.
Denn in Zeiten dynamischer Umwelt- und Klimaveränderungen sind wir unserer besonderen Verantwortung als Unternehmen bewusst. Deshalb haben für uns eine ressourcenschonende Produktion, recyclingfähige Materialien, höchste Umweltschutzstandards und eine permanente Steigerung unserer ökologischen Effizienz oberste Priorität.
 

Von Grund auf neu entwickelt

 
Unsere neue INNOLINQ-Serie ist das Ergebnis intensiver Forschung und Entwicklung. Dazu haben wir unsere bewährten Technologien QUICK-CONNECT und MULTI-GRIP nochmals deutlich optimiert – und mit der neuen Verbindungs-Technologie KONTEX-ULTRA entscheidend ergänzt.
Sie spüren das in jedem Detail: am neuen Design, verbesserter Ergonomie, höchster Stabilität, größeren Kontaktflächen sowie reduzierten Steck- und Ziehkräften. INNOLINQ ist zudem eine weitere Bals-Steckvorrichtung ohne Bleianteil. Sie erfüllt damit die strengen Reach & RoHS Richtlinien der EU und unser Ziel, Ressourcen und die Umwelt nachhaltig zu schonen.

 

 

RESSOURCENSCHONEND

INNOLINQ mit QUICK-CONNECT ist ohne Bleianteil und ausschließlich aus recyclingfähigen Materialien gefertigt und wird damit dem Prinzip nachhaltiger Produktion gerecht. Sie erfüllt damit die zukünftig geplanten strengen REACH & RoHS Richtlinien der EU. 

 

 

VDE-ZERTIFIZIERT

Das VDE-Zeichen ist der Garant für geprüfte, sichere und normkonforme Produkte, zu denen natürlich auch INNOLINQ gehört. Den hohen Produktstandard überwachen und dokumentieren wir zusätzlich in unserem eigenen Prüflabor durch ausgewählte thermische, mechanische und elektrische Prüfungen. 
 

SICHERE VEBINDUNG

INNOLINQ mit QUICK-CONNECT garantiert einen sicheren und absolut kontrollierten Leiteranschluss und ist dank Federanschlusstechnik unempfindlich gegen Vibrationen und Temperaturschwankungen. Per Fingerdruck verschließt die Klemme sicht- und hörbar den eingesteckten, abisolierten Leiter – absolut zuverlässig und dauerhaft.
 

VERBESSERTE ERGONOMIE

Die optimierten Konturen des Gehäuses und der Verschraubung erleichtern die Handhabung und bieten perfekten Halt in jeder Situation. Eine überarbeitete Ergonomie vereinfacht zudem das Öffnen des Klappdeckels. Hier zeigt sich: Modernes Design und einfache Handhabung sind keine Gegensätze.
 

EXTREM ROBUST

Industrie-Steckvorrichtungen müssen extremen mechanischen, thermischen und chemischen Belastungen standhalten. INNOLINQ fertigen wir deshalb aus ausgewählten, recyclingfähigen und gleichzeitig extrem widerstandsfähigen Werkstoffen – für höchste Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit.
 

 

 

SCHRAUBENLOSE INSTALLATION

Ohne Werkzeug installieren, dank QUICK-CONNECT Anschlusstechnik. So einfach geht’s: Gehäuse aufschrauben. Anschlussleitung durch offene MULTI-GRIP Verschraubung einführen. Abisolierten Leiter in offene Klemmen stecken und per Klick verschließen. Gehäuseteile und MULTI-GRIP Verschraubung fest zudrehen.
 

Eine Auswahl unserer INNOLINQ Produkte

Typ 200 INNOLINQ Stecker 16A 5pol 6h - zum Artikel

Typ 300 INNOLINQ Kupplung 16A 5pol 6h - zum Artikel

Typ 110624 INNOLINQ Wandsteckdose 16A 5pol 6h - zum Artikel

 

Typ 24675 INNOLINQ Wandgerätestecker 16A 5pol 6h - zum Artikel

Typ 211 INNOLINQ Stecker 16A 3pol 6h - zum Artikel

Typ 311 INNOLINQ Kupplung 16A 3pol 6h - zum Artikel